My application for the Bachelor/Bachelorette

Image

Today’s Date:
January 5, 2014

Name:
Fraser

Do you have a nickname and where does it come from?
Fras, Fra, Fir, etc. etc. And… they came from Fraser? I don’t know how else to put that one.

What is the next big city near you and how far is it:
Columbia? Is that considered a big city? It takes about 30 minutes if traffic isn’t an issue.

Height:
5’4 1/2″

Birth date:
May 4, 1990

Age:
23

Hair color:
Brown

 
Eye color:
Blue
 
Weight:
Lol.

How did you hear about our search?
I’m a female. That’s single. And I own a TV. Well it’s my parents but whatever.

Have you ever applied for the show before? If so, when?
No and no.

What is your highest level of education?
College.

Degree(s):
English.

Are you a legal resident of the United States? If not, where are you a legal resident?
As far as I know.

Where were you born?
A small town called Camden

Where did you grow up?
The same place.

Do you have siblings? How old are they?
Yes I do. I have a brother who is 20 and a sister who is 19.

Have you ever been arrested, charged or convicted of a crime of any type? If so, please give details and dates:
I’ve come close on a few occasions, but never actually convicted. #blessed

Have you ever had a temporary restraining order issued against someone or had one issued against you?
You know, I probably should have issued one against a few people and vice versa but no. Never actually did. 

If so, please give details and dates:
……

Have you ever filed for bankruptcy or chapter 11? If yes, please explain.
No and I don’t know what chapter 11 is so I don’t know about that one.

Have you ever auditioned for or been a performer, participant or contestant on a reality or other TV or radio show or in a film?
No, although I really think I should have my own talk show. I did win tickets to a Braves game through a local radio show once though. 

If yes, please explain and give dates:
Like 2008? I was listening to the radio and they asked a sports trivia question and I miraculously knew the answer and called in and won. I also think that I should be a contestant on Jeopardy or Wheel of Fortune while we’re on the subject. So if this doesn’t work out could you maybe forward my application to them? Three birds with one stone right?

Do you drink alcoholic beverages? What’s your favorite drink?
Is that a serious question? No really is it? I’m 23. Single. Still live with my parents. So yes, I drink alcohol. My favorite drink depends on the level of horrible my day has been.

Have you ever been married or engaged?
HAHA.

If yes, how many times? Please list wedding date(s).
No.

If you have been married, why are you no longer together?
……………..

List the date when such marriage(s) were legally dissolved:
Ugh.

Do you have any children?
LOL.

If yes, please list their names and ages and whether they live with you or not.
…………

Are you genuinely looking to get married & why?
Sure, so when I go to various functions and events I don’t have to answer the question “Why are you still single?”

Why would you want to find your spouse on our TV show?
I literally feel as though I have no other options. And I’m not ready to officially join a dating website. Plus I would get to hangout in really cool places and do cool things for free all while being fed free alcohol and what I assume is delicious food. I think it’s a pretty solid deal.

Please describe your ideal mate in terms of physical attraction and in terms of personality attraction.
Listen, I just want someone who thinks I’m funny, who I think is funny, who wants to hangout with me all the time, finds me beautiful even after I’ve downed three bottles of red wine and my teeth are purple and I have a red mustache, loves animals, thinks my friends are as great as I think they are, sends me funny videos, will be silly and goofy with me and thinks I’m great like all the time. I really don’t think that’s too much to ask for.

How many serious relationships have you been in and how long were they? What happened to end those relationships?
Maybe like two? Approximately a year a piece. They ended because that’s what relationships tend to do.

What are your hobbies and interests?
I like to have fun. I like to write. I like to do nothing. I like to drink. I like to laugh. My dog.

Do you have any pets?
I have a dog and 3 turtles.

Do you have any special talents? Tell us!
I don’t! I kind of can play the piano. I also am really good at demolishing jars of Nutella.

List 3 adjectives that would surprise people about you:
What? This question makes pretty much no sense. Is this a variation of the question 3 things that nobody knows about you? Whatever, I don’t understand the question and I refuse to answer it.

Do you have any tattoos? If yes, what are they? And where are they located on your body?
No, but I want one. Except I’m terrified of needles and don’t have a very good tolerance to pain so that kind of holds me back.

What accomplishment are you most proud of?
Ummmm… yeah… I don’t really have one? Maybe if I make it onto this show that could count. So pick me so the next time someone asks that question I’ll have an answer.

What have you not found but would like to have in a relationship?
Someone who wants to be in a relationship with me and that I want to be in a relationship with. The same amount. Does that make sense?  

***What happens if you pick me and I don’t like the guy? Do I just leave? What’s the protocol on that one? 

Leave a Reply

